Summer jewellery launch by AUrate

Hello readers!

Apologies for the lack of posts lately. I’ve been taking a break from blogging to focus on my studies, but am back today with a new post. Summer is here for most of us, so I thought I would share some news about a new jewellery launch by AUrate. Please note that I am partnering with AUrate for this post, but all opinions are mine.

Based in NYC, AUrate commits to creating fine, authentic gold jewellery for it’s lovely customers. Each piece is carefully hand crafted from ethically sourced materials and is fairly priced. AUrate donates one book for every piece of jewellery purchased on its website and has been appraised by and featured in The New York Times, Bazaar and Forbes.

AUrate has just launched it’s new hoops earring, which are available for purchase online from 20th June. I love how simple, but elegant the earrings are and I think it can suit any occasion, especially for a night out or to a casual brunch date.

HoopEarringProductShot

Personally I would style the earrings with a blue of the shoulder top and white bottoms, which I feel would really complete the look and give off a girly, yet confident feel.

chriselle_lim_denim_off_shoulder_white_coulette_bottoms-11fashion-jackson-banana-republic-blue-stripe-off-the-shoulder-top-clare-v-clutch

For a night time look, I’d pair the earrings with a high neck black dress and matching heels. I think it would look super sheek and sophisticated!

DRS000236-6_1024x1024

I think the new earrings would look great for any event and is definitely something I could personally recycle and rewear in my wardrobe. I am super excited for their launch!

AUrateHoopModelP

Make sure to check out AUrate’s earrings collection and social media.
Website: auratenewyork.com
Instagram: instagram.com/auratenewyork

Thank you for reading! Hope you make the most of this summer (or winter, if you live in Australia, like me)! Surround yourself with people and interests you are passionate about and take care.

– Enyiie

 

Leave a Reply

